LP: Restless (Live)

Common price: 22,50 € Our price: 17,50 € each

Available on a limited edition vinyl 12 inch LP

The Electrophonics did live recordings in April 2017 as a preparation for this new live album. Rob Driessen from 3sunrecordings studio - responsible for a.o. the latest live record of The Paladins - did the production, recordings, mix & mastering.

"Restless"is the title of the new EP of The Electrophonics. It consist solely of new material. The Electrophonics go forward, their old love 50's swing is the base for that, however time gave new inspiration. So be prepared for a new sound, music full of passion with an open mindset to all that can be described as "Roots".

Contains 6 tracks:

Side A

  1. Too Long
  2. The Edge Of Time
  3. Restless

Side B

  1. Nothing Is Like It Seems
  2. Blue Peanuts
  3. Two Steps