CD: Catch That Swingtrain (Live)

Common price: 15,00 € Our price: 12,50 € each

On May 5 th , 2007 The Electrophonics played the largest blues festival in the Netherlands , Moulin Blues Ospel. Man, what a gig! Swing, jump, jive & rock-n-roll, the audience could feel the energy The Electrophonics put in their instruments.

Did you miss this gig? No problem! Here it is! Catch the vibe and enjoy the real Phonics live experience.

Contains 13 tracks:

  1. Fz's Revenge
  2. Honey Bee
  3. Misunderstood Laughin' Clown
  4. I Can't Lose With The Stuff I Use
  5. Everything's Alright
  6. Dance!
  7. Drivin'
  8. Steppin' Out
  9. Miss Babelone
  10. Pony Tail
  11. Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
  12. Boogie Party
  13. Safronia B