Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City
7 Nights To Blues festival
Sat 23 January 2010, 20:30 h Salle André Wauquier St André-Lez-Lille
Move2Blues
Thu 14 January 2010, 20:30 h Muziekodroom Hasselt
Roermond Swingt!
Sat 14 November 2009, 20:30 h Café Locus Roermond
Binkom Blues festival
Sat 19 September 2009, 19:30 h Zaal Santro Binkom (Lubbeek)
Move2Blues
Sat 12 September 2009, 20:30 h Muziekgieterij Maastricht
Sat 5 September 2009, 17:00 h sportpark de Dieprijt Eersel
Blues Oan Daa Stoazze
Sun 2 August 2009, 18:30 h Koning Albertplein Hamme
Texfree festival
Sat 4 July 2009, 20:30 h festivalterrein van De Meulewiekers Venlo
CD release party
Sun 21 June 2009, 16:00 h Tom Tom Heythuysen
Bragdøya Blues Festival
Sat 13 June 2009, 21:00 h Bragdøya island Kristiansand
Goezot in 't hofke festival
Sun 7 June 2009, 16:00 h Het Hofke van Chantraine Oud-Turnhout
Jazz Rally festival
Sat 30 May 2009, 19:00 h Uerige Düsseldorf
Bevrijdingsfestival
Tue 5 May 2009, 17:30 h Beuningplein Wageningen
Mon 27 April 2009, 17:00 h L1TV Maastricht
Troggenblues festival
Sat 25 April 2009, 21:00 h Dörpshuus Middelaar Middelaar
Paaspop
Sun 12 April 2009, 21:00 h Zieuwent Zieuwent
Studio recordings
Sat 4 April 2009, 10:00 h 3 Sun Recordings Maastricht
An Evening with the Blues
Sat 21 March 2009, 22:45 h Schouwburg Agnietenhof Tiel
Festival presentation Moulin Blues
Sat 14 March 2009, 21:00 h Zaal Peeljuweel Ospel
Fri 27 February 2009, 20:00 h Cafe "Uferlos" Muenster