Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City
Blues Oan Daa Stoazze
Sun 2 August 2009, 18:30 h Koning Albertplein Hamme
Texfree festival
Sat 4 July 2009, 20:30 h festivalterrein van De Meulewiekers Venlo
CD release party
Sun 21 June 2009, 16:00 h Tom Tom Heythuysen
Bragdøya Blues Festival
Sat 13 June 2009, 21:00 h Bragdøya island Kristiansand
Goezot in 't hofke festival
Sun 7 June 2009, 16:00 h Het Hofke van Chantraine Oud-Turnhout
Jazz Rally festival
Sat 30 May 2009, 19:00 h Uerige Düsseldorf
Bevrijdingsfestival
Tue 5 May 2009, 17:30 h Beuningplein Wageningen
Mon 27 April 2009, 17:00 h L1TV Maastricht
Troggenblues festival
Sat 25 April 2009, 21:00 h Dörpshuus Middelaar Middelaar
Paaspop
Sun 12 April 2009, 21:00 h Zieuwent Zieuwent
Studio recordings
Sat 4 April 2009, 10:00 h 3 Sun Recordings Maastricht
An Evening with the Blues
Sat 21 March 2009, 22:45 h Schouwburg Agnietenhof Tiel
Festival presentation Moulin Blues
Sat 14 March 2009, 21:00 h Zaal Peeljuweel Ospel
Fri 27 February 2009, 20:00 h Cafe "Uferlos" Muenster
Uerige Sunday afternoon session
Sun 25 January 2009, 12:00 h Uerige Düsseldorf
Bluesnight Roermond
Sat 8 November 2008, 23:00 h TheaterHotel De Oranjerie Roermond
Hoeve Blues festival
Sat 25 October 2008, 00:30 h De Witte Hoeve Venray
Nederweert Live Binnen Festival
Sat 11 October 2008, 17:30 h De Pinnenhof Nederweert
(Ge)varenwinkel Blues & Roots festival
Fri 29 August 2008, 22:00 h (Ge)Varenwinkel Varenwinkel - Herselt
North Sea Jazz festival
Sat 12 July 2008, 16:00 h Ahoy Rotterdam