Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City
Fri 14 May 2004, 22:00 h Café Den Tempel Sittard
Mon 3 May 2004, 20:00 h Omroep Stein Stein
Sat 1 May 2004, 21:00 h Café De Prins Ospel
Fri 16 April 2004, 20:00 h Jongerencentrum TODO Best
Sun 11 April 2004, 11:00 h Café de Tramhalte Maastricht
Sat 13 March 2004, 21:00 h Henny's Peelhofke Ospeldijk
Sun 7 March 2004, 15:00 h Café 't Haantje Maastricht
Fri 21 March 2003, 21:00 h Parkstad Limburg Theater Heerlen
Fri 21 February 2003, 21:00 h Café Rubens Delft
Sat 11 January 2003, 20:30 h Dans- & Partycentrum Berry en Alexia Goirle
Fri 3 January 2003, 21:00 h Spiegelpaleis Maastricht
Sun 27 October 2002, 18:00 h De Witte Hoeve Venray
Sun 20 October 2002, 17:00 h Café de Tribunal Maastricht
Sat 19 October 2002, 20:00 h Sportcentrum De Bengele Nederweert
Fri 11 October 2002, 22:00 h Paviljoen Feesttent Haelen
Sun 29 September 2002, 17:00 h Café Loon's Kwartier Loon op Zand
Sun 15 September 2002, 11:00 h Café de Tramhalte Maastricht
Fri 13 September 2002, 21:00 h Muziekcafé De Kroeg Geldrop
Sat 22 June 2002, 21:00 h Café 't Haantje Maastricht
Thu 2 May 2002, 21:00 h Henny's Peelhofke Ospeldijk