Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Date Title Venue City
Bluespotting
Mon 6 March 2006, 20:00 h RTME Meersen Meersen
Sun 5 March 2006, 11:00 h - 14:00 h Café Perroen Maastricht
Mon 6 February 2006, 19:00 h - 21:00 h Omroep Leudal Heythuysen
Sat 28 January 2006, 22:00 h Bluessocieteit L'esprit Rotterdam
Sat 28 January 2006, 17:00 h L1 Radio Maastricht
Sat 14 January 2006, 21:00 h Tom Tom Heythuysen
Fri 25 November 2005 - Sat 26 November 2005 3 Sun Recordings Maastricht
Fri 11 November 2005, 21:00 h Zaal 't Centrum Helden
Sat 22 October 2005, 21:00 h Zaal Acht Roermond
Sat 15 October 2005, 22:30 h De Pinnenhof Nederweert
Fri 2 September 2005, 21:00 h grand café Staccato Tegelen
Sun 31 July 2005, 20:00 h Brielle Blues Brielle
Sun 27 March 2005, 15:30 h Café de Tribunal Maastricht
Thu 13 January 2005, 22:00 h Muziekodroom Hasselt
Sun 2 January 2005, 15:30 h Café De Keijzer Spijkenisse
Sat 4 December 2004, 21:00 h Santa Domingo Nederweert
Thu 25 November 2004, 21:30 h Edd's Maastricht
Sat 6 November 2004, 20:00 h D'n Bingerd Meijel
Sat 18 September 2004, 22:15 h Bluessocieteit L'esprit Rotterdam
Thu 16 September 2004, 19:00 h Muziekcentrum Vredenburg Utrecht